THE ASTON MARTIN DB10 TOUR

THE ASTON MARTIN DB10 TOUR

Cars to go on display round the UK

Posted 10.11.2015

The Aston Martin DB10 from SPECTRE will be touring the UK this winter. The model, built specifically for the film, began the tour in October and will continue to be on display in November and December in Aston Martin dealerships across the UK.

 

The full list of dates are as follow:

 

Tuesday 10 November – Tyne and Wear

Thursday 12 November – Derby

Saturday 14 November – Hagley

Tuesday 24 November – Reading

Thursday 26 November – Mayfair

Saturday 28 November – Amersham

Tuesday 1 December – Brentwood

Thursday 3 December – Sevenoaks

Thursday 3 December – Jersey

Saturday 5 December – Walton on Thames

Tuesday 8 December – Exeter

Thursday 10 December – Chichester